Line Sheet Updated  2/24/2017

The files above are Adobe PDF Files.  If you need the free plug-in, click the logo below.

Get Adobe Reader

Corporate Office
Houston, Texas
14375 Sommermeyer
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: 713-462-6200
Fax      713-462-6249
Toll-Free: 800-231-6460
  sales@allesco.com
Branch Offices
Baton Rouge, LA
P.O. Box 64766
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Phone: 225-324-8510
Fax      713-462-6249
Toll-Free: 800-231-6460
  Jeff Willis
Tulsa, Oklahoma 
5121 S. 110th East Ave
Tulsa, OK. 74146
Phone: 918-281-6960
Fax      918-281-6958
Toll-Free: 800-331-4018
  Jeff McGhee
Dallas, Texas
P.O. Box 630882
Irving, TX. 75063
Phone:  972-572-1664
Fax:      972-572-1665
Toll-Free: 800-331-4018
  John Hamlet
Kansas City, Kansas
P.O. Box 860016
Shawnee, KS. 66286
Phone: 913-721-2347
Fax:     918-281-6958
Toll-Free: 800-331-4018
  Jake Taylor
 
 

Thank you for visiting Allesco Online.  If you need further assistance, please contact the office location nearest you.  If you have comments regarding this web site, please e-mail our web administrator at webmaster@allesco.com

Company Directory
General Manager
Randy Wyatt
Ext: 215
  randyw@allesco.com
Quotation Request
sales@allesco.com
Inside Sales
Michelle Cooley x 128
  michellec@allesco.com
 
Paul Martinez x 120
  paulm@allesco.com
 
M.J. Pustejovsky x 122
  mjp@allesco.com
 
Stephanie Spohn x 124
  stephanies@allesco.com
 
Outside Sales
Keven Conrad
Cell:  832-520-1423
kevenc@allesco.com
 
David Popowitch
Cell:  561-756-3255
davidp@allesco.com
 
Todd Payne
Cell:  214-500-6292
toddp@allesco.com
 
Randy Wyatt  x 215
randyw@allesco.com
 
Accounting
Terry Anderson x 212
  terrya@allesco.com
 
Receptionist / Literature Coordinator
Debbie Green  713-462-6200
  debbieg@allesco.com
 
PPM - Terminal Division
Human Resources
  hr@allesco.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2017  All rights reserved.

Allesco Corporation ▪ 14375 Sommermeyer ▪ Houston, Texas 77041